## **PENSIONS BOARD - MEMBERSHIP**

At the Annual General Meeting of the Council held on 17 May 2017 Councillor Dave Chesterton was appointed to the Pensions Board for the duration of the Municipal Year.

The remainder of the appointments are listed below.

PENSIONS BOARD (Six members and an Independent Chair)		
Fund Member Representatives x3 (voting members)	Fund Employer Representatives. x3 (voting members)	Independent Person x1 (Non -voting member)
Stephen Stratton, (Active Fund Members' Representative)	Councillor Dave Chesterton, (Representing Pension Fund Employers)	John Johns (Chair)
John Gray, (Admitted Bodies Representative for Active Fund Members)	Minesh Jani, (Representing Pension Fund Employers)	
David Stephen Thompson, (Representing Retired/Deferred Pension Fund Members)	Vacant Post (Representing Admitted Bodies – Employers)	

The quorum of the Pensions Board is three voting Members.